Legend of Zelda Standard Notation Edition Songbook for 12, 7, and 6 hole ocarinas with CD

99 items left

Includes three style fingerings, chord charts and demo CD. 

20 Songs included in book:

Zelda's Lullaby, Sun's Song, Epona's Song, Song of Time, Song of Storms, Minuet of Forest, Prelude of Light, Bolero of Fire, Serenade of Water, Nocturne of Shadows, Requiem of Spirit, Door of Time, Kakariko Village, Hyrule Market, Gerudo Valley, Ocarina of Time- main theme, Ballad of the Goddess, The Wind  Walker-main theme, Skyloft, and Fi's theme.  

The CD features 16 of these songs for ocarina and piano. 

Collections: Discounts Allowed

Related Items

Subscribe to back in stock notification


Sold Out