Ocarina of Time Songbook for 4,5, and 6 hole Ocarinas

The Legend of Zelda songs written for the 4, 5, and 6 hole Ocarina (Pendants, Sweet Potato regular and Extended Range).

This songbook utilizes the tab system to represent notes from famous Zelda songs, including:

Intro to Ocarina of Time, Sun's Song, Kokiri Forest, Saria's Song, Termina Field, Minuet of Forest, Serenade of Water, Bolero of Fire, Song of Healing, Song of Time, Zelda's Lullaby, The Market Song, Kakariko Village, Deku Palace, Epona's Song, Koume and Kotaki, The Great Fairy Song, Forest Haven, Clocktown Song, Lakeside Laboratory, Music Box House, Dragon Roost Island, Pirate's Cove, Evan's Room, Sad Spirits, Kaepora's Song, Bremen Mask March, Crimea's Wagon, Shop Song, Sonata of Awakening, Prelude of Light, Elegy of Emptiness, Requiem of Spirit, Ballad of Gales, Song of Storms, Gerudo Valley.

Related Items

Stay in the Know!

Sign up for Ocarina news and special offers!