Ocarina of Time Songbook for 7 Hole Ocarina

237 items left

This songbook utilizes the tab system to represent notes from famous songs of the Legend of Zelda videogame series.  It is compatible with our Ocarina of Time Kokiri Edition, and is printed on recycled paper using soy-based ink.


Songs include:

Intro to Ocarina of Time
Kokiri Forest
Termina Field
Minuet of Forest
The Shop Song
Serenade of Water
Bolero of Fire
Song of Healing
Sun Song
Song of Time
Zelda's Lullaby
Market Song
Kakariko Village
Gerudo Valley
Deku Palace
Epona's Song
Kaepora's Song
Koumen and Kotaki
The Great Fairy Song
The Lakeside Laboratory
Clocktown Song
Music Box House
Forest Haven from Wind Waker
Dragon Roost Island
Pirate's Cove
Evan's Room
Sad Spirits from Twilight Princess
Bremen Mask March
Crimea's Wagon
Sonata of Awakening
Prelude of Light
Elegy of Emptiness
Requiem of Spirit
Ballad of Gales
Song of Storms

Related Items

Stay in the Know!

Sign up for Ocarina news and special offers!